Professional Services

Relationships with our professional partners are critical to a successful and smooth closing for our clients, whether you are buying or selling a home. Our network of mortgage advisors, title & escrow companies, inspectors, insurance agents and home warranty providers works as a team to move you through the process and keep you informed. These real estate partners have provided excellent service to our clients in prior transactions, and we welcome any new recommendations you may have!

Home Appraisals

Josephs Appraisal Group
Jay Josephs | 602.995.4050 (o) | 602.290.8121 (m)
info@JAGinc.net

Miller Pipher Inc.
Sue Miller | 602.266.6655 (o)
orders@millerpipher.com
Parker Appraisals
Don Parker | 480.348.1008 (o)

Home Inspectors

AJF Engineering
Sharon Wolf-Furman | 480.661.8888
sharon@ajfengineering.com
Crescent Residential Services
Don Johnson | 602.931.2859
crsinspections@yahoo.com
Epic Inspections
Mike Elsberry | 480.390.8180
epicinspections@cox.net
Sherlock Homes
Joel Schmitz | 602.522.8600
sherlockhomes@cox.net
House Measurement Service
Larry Olbrick | 602.224.5446 (o) | 602.686.6848 (m)
lolbrick@cox.net

Home Warranty Partners

American Home Shield
Mike Lorti | 800.735.4663 (tf) | 480.286.1996 (m)
mlorti@ahslink.com
First American Home Warranty
Kris Johnson | 800.698.0422 (tf) | 480.760.5623 (m)
kmjohnson@firstam.com
Old Republic Home Warranty
Tara Carter | 800.282.7131 (tf) | 480.707.7779 (m)
tarac@orhp.com
RL Home Warranty
Krisha Payne | 888.896.0014 (tf) | 623.201.2594 (m)
k.payne@oneguardhw.com

Homeowner Insurance Partners

American Family Insurance
Nanette Cure | 480.513.3072
ncure@amfam.com
Farmers Insurance
Keith Althoff | 602.477.7766
kalthoff@farmersagent.com
RL Insurance Services
Kevin Korsten | 480.447.7400
kevin@insurecis.com

RP Ryan Insurance
Colleen Ryan Koedyker | 602.992.9700
ckoedyker@rpryan.com
State Farm Insurance
Michael Bucca | 480.585.3665
mike@mikebucca.com

Legal Assistance

Greystone Title Legal Counsel
Mike Abel | 480.560.9294 (o) | 480.478.4515 (m)
mikeaabel@yahoo.com

Don J. Lawrence, Jr. | Bankruptcy, Short Sale, Loan Modifications
Don Lawrence | 480.443.5626
teamlaw_don@lawrencelawaz.com

Mortgage Lending

Arizona Bank & Trust
Patricia Murphy | 480.717.4300 (o) | 602.820.4747 (m)
pmurphy@arizbank.com
Equitable Home Mortgage
Frank Madia | 480.429.2100 (o) | 602.377.3250 (m)
frank@frankmadia.com
Everbank
Jay Anderson | 602.284.1782 (m)
jay.anderson@everbank.com
EverBank
Michal Joyner | 480.695.5603 (m)
michal.joyner@everbank.com
Everbank
Bob Silva | 480.365.8591 (m)
bob.silva@everbank.com

Moving Preparation & Organization Services

Organize Or | Packing, Cleaning & Organizing Services
Laura Spier: 480.352.5029

Organize Downsize | Estate Liquidation & Transition Help
480.567.9793

Thompson Moving, LLC | Local & Long Distance Movers
Frank Thompson: 602-359-1342

Professional Staging Services

Dana Reynolds Home Staging & Interiors

Dana Reynolds | 312.550.9800 (m)
danareynolds@cox.net

Motif, LLC Interior Design & Home Staging
Jane Gullion | 480.773.1253
jmgmotif@yahoo.com

Showcase Design & Staging | Staging & Interior Design Services
Amy Rozines | 602.332.1848
amy@showcasedesignandstaging.com

Showhomes | Home Staging
Janelle Joyce | 602.349.7840
jjoyce@showhomes.com

Title & Escrow Services

Greystone Title
Anna Adams | 480.624.4373
aadams@greystonetitle.com

To find contractors who provide specialty inspections such as termite, roof, etc., please visit our Home Repairs & Improvements Page.