Professional Services

Relationships with our professional partners are critical to a successful and smooth closing for our clients, whether you are buying or selling a home. Our network of mortgage advisors, title & escrow companies, inspectors, insurance agents and home warranty providers works as a team to move you through the process and keep you informed. These real estate partners have provided excellent service to our clients in prior transactions, and we welcome any new recommendations you may have!

Appraisers

Josephs Appraisal Group
Jay Josephs | 602.995.4050 (o) | 602.290.8121 (m)
info@JAGinc.net

McKinnon Appraisal Associates
Kathy McKinnon | 602.443.9089 (o)
info@mckinnonappraisals.com

Miller Pipher Inc.
Sue Miller | 602.266.6655 (o)
orders@millerpipher.com
Parker Appraisals
Don Parker | 480.348.1008 (o)

Estate Sale Professionals

Fine Estate Sales
Sharon Bartick | 480.444.9355 (m) | 480.585.6308 (o)

Tammy O’Neill
602.757.3323 (m) | 623.486.4310 (o)

Private Estate Solutions
Michelle Michaud | 480.678.9900

Home Tending Services

Desert Lifestyle Management
Barrett Haberer | 480.907.4662 (o)

Home Warranty

American Home Shield
Mike Lorti | 800.735.4663 (tf) | 480.286.1996 (m)
mlorti@ahslink.com
First American Home Warranty
Kris Johnson | 800.698.0422 (tf) | 480.760.5623 (m)
kmjohnson@firstam.com
Old Republic Home Warranty
Tara Carter | 800.282.7131 (tf) | 480.707.7779 (m)
tarac@orhp.com
RL Home Warranty
Krisha Payne | 888.896.0014 (tf) | 623.201.2594 (m)
k.payne@oneguardhw.com

Homeowner Insurance

American Family Insurance
Nanette Cure | 480.513.3072
ncure@amfam.com
Farmers Insurance
Keith Althoff | 480.969.3001
kalthoff@farmersagent.com
RP Ryan Insurance
Colleen Ryan Koedyker | 602.992.9700
ckoedyker@rpryan.com
State Farm Insurance
Michael Bucca | 480.585.3665
mike@mikebucca.com

Inspection Companies

AJF Engineering
Sharon Wolf-Furman | 480.661.8888
sharon@ajfengineering.com
Epic Inspections
Mike Elsberry | 480.390.8180
epicinspections@cox.net
Sherlock Homes
Joel Schmitz | 602.522.8600
sherlockhomes@cox.net
House Measurement Service
Larry Olbrick | 602.224.5446 (o) | 602.686.6848 (m)
lolbrick@cox.net

Legal Assistance

Greystone Title Legal Counsel
Mike Abel | 480.560.9294 (o) | 480.478.4515 (m)
mikeaabel@yahoo.com

Don J. Lawrence, Jr. | Bankruptcy, Short Sale, Loan Modifications
Don Lawrence | 480.443.5626
teamlaw_don@lawrencelawaz.com

Mortgage Lending

Academy Mortgage
Duke Pyle – LO NMLS 218507 | 602.619.8008 (m)
15333 N Pima Rd 205, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
LO State Lic AZ 0913881 | Corp State Lic AZ BK-0904081
Corp NMLS 3113 | Equal Housing Lender
duke.pyle@academymortgage.com

Cherry Creek Mortgage
Christi Rogers | 602.717.3366 (m)
crogers@ccmclending.com

Equitable Home Mortgage
Frank Madia | 480.429.2100 (o) | 602.377.3250 (m)
frank@frankmadia.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage
Jeff Wasley | 602.481.8889 (m)
jeffw@fairwaymc.com

Moving & Organizing Services

Ricardo Moving | Local & Long Distance Movers
Ricardo Franco: 602.718.4906
Thompson Moving, LLC | Local & Long Distance Movers
Frank Thompson: 602.359.1342

Staging Services

Dana Reynolds Home Staging & Interiors
Dana Reynolds | 312.550.9800 (m)
danareynolds@cox.net

Motif, LLC Interior Design & Home Staging
Jane Gullion | 480.773.1253
jmgmotif@yahoo.com

Showcase Design & Staging | Staging & Interior Design Services
Amy Rozines | 602.332.1848
amy@showcasedesignandstaging.com

Showhomes | Home Staging
Janelle Joyce | 602.349.7840
jjoyce@showhomes.com

Title & Escrow Services

Greystone Title
Anna Adams | 480.624.4373
aadams@greystonetitle.com

Return to our Concierge Home Page

%d bloggers like this: